Greater New Haven Habitat for Humanity

Office Staff

William Casey
Executive Director
casey@habitatgnh.org

Olena Geoghegan
Director of Finance
ogeoghegan@habitatgnh.org

Allison Mangles
Volunteer Coordinator & Family Services Coordinator
amangles@habitatgnh.org

Jennifer Rook
Director of Development 
jrook@habitatgnh.org

Construction Staff

Antoine Claiborne
Construction Manager
aclaiborne@habitatgnh.org

Mike Yannes
Construction Supervisor
myannes@habitatgnh.org

Matt Yannes
Construction Supervisor
mjyannes@habitatgnh.org

ReStore Staff

ReStore Manager
restore@habitatgnh.org

Clare, Mariann, Ro, Sierrah, and Sydney
Friendly retail staff