Greater New Haven Habitat for Humanity

Office Staff

William Casey
Executive Director
casey@habitatgnh.org

Olena Geoghegan
Director of Finance
ogeoghegan@habitatgnh.org

Ellen McNally
Volunteer Coordinator & Family Services Coordinator
emcnally@habitatgnh.org

Jennifer Rook
Director of Development & Volunteer Services
jrook@habitatgnh.org

Construction Staff

Antoine Claiborne
Construction Manager
aclaiborne@habitatgnh.org

Mike Yannes
Construction Supervisor
myannes@habitatgnh.org

ReStore Staff

Catherine Dunne
ReStore Manager
restore@habitatgnh.org

Frederick T. Dunn III
ReStore Marketing Manager
fdunn@habitatgnh.org