Staff

Jennifer Rook, Co-Executive Director
jrook@habitatgnh.org, ext. 113

Dennis Michels, Co-Executive Director and Director of Construction
dmichels@habitatgnh.org, ext. 114

Allison Mangles, Director of Family Services and Volunteer Engagement
amangles@habitatgnh.org, ext. 110

Sierrah Purvis, Development Manager and ReStore Donation Coordinator
spurvis@habitatgnh.org, ext. 112

Olena Geoghegan, Director of Special Projects & Audit
ogeoghegan@habitatgnh.org, ext. 115

Laura Lindgren, Finance Director
llindgren@habitatgnh.org, ext. 111

Mike YannesConstruction Manager
myannes@habitatgnh.org, (203) 823-1716

Matt Yannes, Construction Supervisor
mjyannes@habitatgnh.org, (203) 410-0358

Board of Directors 2023

President
Pat Luddy

Vice President
Katie Murphy

Treasurer
Lorraine Martin

Secretary
Louise-Marie Dembry

Scott Beckwith

Patricia Burke

Tim Carney

Don Deloge

Michel Duchesne

Nicholas Harris

Keith Johns

Scott Lucker

Rev. Scott Morrow

Victoria Verderame

Rev. Todd Vetter