Greater New Haven Habitat for Humanity

Contact Us

5.28.08 Habitat office 001

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Office
37 Union Street                                                   Office Hours:
New Haven, CT 06511                                        Monday-Friday 9:30am to 5:00pm

Telephone: (203) 785-0794

Fax: (203) 785-0679

Email: info@habitatgnh.org (general inquiries)

Ext. 12 — William Casey, Executive Director
casey@habitatgnh.org

Ext. 11 — Olena Geoghegan, Director of Finance
ogeoghegan@habitatgnh.org

Ext. 10 — Ellen McNally, Volunteer Coordinator & Family Services Coordinator
emcnally@habitatgnh.org

Ext. 13 — Jennifer Rook, Director of Development
jrook@habitatgnh.org

Antoine Claiborne, Construction Supervisor
aclaiborne@habitatgnh.org

Mike Yannes, Construction Supervisor
myannes@habitatgnh.org

 

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

ReStore PR photo
Habitat ReStore

286 South Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Telephone: (203) 774-7560

Catherine Dunne, ReStore Manager
cdunne@habitatgnh.org

Frederick T. Dunn III, Marketing Manager
fdunn@habitatgnh.org
(203) 401-1845 (cell)

Donations/Pick Ups email requests with photos to:
restore@habitatgnh.org

Store hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday–10:00am-6:00pm
Friday and Saturday–10:00am-4:00pm
CLOSED SUNDAY & MONDAY