Greater New Haven Habitat for Humanity

Contact Us

5.28.08 Habitat office 001

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Office
37 Union Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Telephone: (203) 785-0794

Email: info@habitatgnh.org (general inquiries)

Ext. 112 — William Casey, Executive Director
casey@habitatgnh.org

Ext. 111 — Olena Geoghegan, Director of Finance
ogeoghegan@habitatgnh.org

Ext. 110 — Allison Mangles, Volunteer Coordinator & Family Services Coordinator
amangles@habitatgnh.org

Ext. 113 — Jennifer Rook, Director of Development
jrook@habitatgnh.org

Antoine Claiborne, Construction Manager
aclaiborne@habitatgnh.org

Mike Yannes, Construction Supervisor
myannes@habitatgnh.org

Matt Yannes, Construction Supervisor
mjyannes@habitatgnh.org

 * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

ReStore PR photo
Habitat ReStore

286 South Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Telephone: (203) 774-7560

ReStore Manager
restore@habitatgnh.org

Donations/Pick Ups email requests with photos to:
restore@habitatgnh.org

You can also text pictures and donation descriptions to (203) 800-5517.

Store hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday–10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Friday and Sunday–10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
CLOSED MONDAY