Administrative Office

37 Union Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Telephone: (203) 785-0794

Email: info@habitatgnh.org (general inquiries)

Office Staff

William Casey – CEO
casey@habitatgnh.org, ext 112

Allison Mangles – Director of Family Services and Volunteer Engagement
amangles@habitatgnh.org, ext 110

Kathy Rice – Bookkeeper
krice@habitatgnh.org, ext 111

Jennifer Rook – Director of Development and ReStore Operations
jrook@habitatgnh.org, ext 113

Construction Staff

Dennis Michels – Director of Purchasing, Facilities, and Construction
dmichels@habitatgnh.org, ext 114

Mike Yannes – Construction Supervisor
myannes@habitatgnh.org

Matt Yannes – Construction Supervisor
mjyannes@habitatgnh.org

Habitat ReStore

286 South Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Telephone: (203) 774-7560

Donations/Pick Ups email requests with photos to:
restore@habitatgnh.org

You can also text pictures and donation descriptions to (203) 800-5517.

Store hours:
Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday–10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Friday–10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Directions

The Habitat headquarters is located at 37 Union Street, New Haven, CT 06511. (Please note, the building is on Union Street, not Union Avenue, where the train station is located. We are, however, in the same general area.)

The building is white with green trim, set back from street with a large fenced-in parking lot in front.

View Map

Our ReStore is located at 286 South Colony Road, Wallingford. We do not have a retail store at our New Haven office location.