Administrative Office

37 Union Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Telephone: (203) 785-0794

Email: info@habitatgnh.org (general inquiries)

Office Staff

William Casey – Executive Director
casey@habitatgnh.org, ext 112

Olena Geoghegan – Director of Finance
ogeoghegan@habitatgnh.org, ext 111

Allison Mangles – Volunteer Coordinator & Family Services Coordinator
amangles@habitatgnh.org, ext 110

Jennifer Rook – Director of Development
jrook@habitatgnh.org, ext 113

Construction Staff

Antoine Claiborne – Construction Manager
aclaiborne@habitatgnh.org

Mike Yannes – Construction Supervisor
myannes@habitatgnh.org

Matt Yannes – Construction Supervisor
mjyannes@habitatgnh.org

Habitat ReStore

286 South Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
Telephone: (203) 774-7560

ReStore Manager
restore@habitatgnh.org

Donations/Pick Ups email requests with photos to:
restore@habitatgnh.org

You can also text pictures and donation descriptions to (203) 800-5517.

Store hours:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday–10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Friday and Sunday–10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
CLOSED MONDAY

Directions

The Habitat headquarters is located at 37 Union Street, New Haven, CT 06511. (Please note, the building is on Union Street, not Union Avenue, where the train station is located. We are, however, in the same general area.)

The building is white with green trim, set back from street with a large fenced-in parking lot in front.

View Map

Our ReStore is located at 286 South Colony Road, Wallingford. We do not have a retail store at our New Haven office location.